Book 1

The Vanishing Series by Auburn Seal

Avery Lane is driven to discover the fate of the 117 missing colonists of Roanoke. When she encounters a mysterious group called the Descendants, who are determined to keep the colony’s secret hidden

Publisher Description

Avery must choose between her obsession for the past and her own survival.

Will solving this mystery cost her everything? Is there more to this secret than what is buried at Roanoke? Haunted by visions of the past, she must find answers before the Descendants stop her and forever banish the truth.

No deal available

Check retailer for current price

Share This

Other books in the series